Events

Sunday 25th February - Saturday 2nd March

Date/Time Event
Wednesday 28th February
11:00 am
Healing Service

Sunday 3rd March - Saturday 9th March

Date/Time Event
Sunday 3rd March
8:30 am
Holy Communion
Sunday 3rd March
10:30 am
Morning Worship
Sunday 3rd March
7:00 pm
Evening Worship
Wednesday 6th March
11:00 am
Healing Service

Sunday 10th March - Saturday 16th March

Date/Time Event
Sunday 10th March
8:30 am
Holy Communion
Sunday 10th March
10:30 am
Morning Worship
Sunday 10th March
7:00 pm
Evening Worship
Wednesday 13th March
11:00 am
Healing Service

Sunday 17th March - Saturday 23rd March

Date/Time Event
Sunday 17th March
8:30 am
Holy Communion
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Powered by Events Manager